It’s been over a year since my last post, so you might have thought that I had forgotten all about this blog, but you would be wrong.  I spent last year working on my recovery.  I had another inpatient stay at Ridgeview, but then I took a Dialectical Behavioral Therapy (DBT) class with my therapist for five months and that helped me immensely.  I am doing so much better now!

I decided to come back to this blog, because I still have a lot to say.  I have another blog, called Hope Is Real!, which is my main blog.  I am trying to post there every day this year and I am going to try for once a week with this blog.  I talk about a lot of things on Hope Is Real, but since  a lot of my personal friends and family follow the blog I feel uncomfortable talking about sexual matters on it, especially about ones that may be controversial like abortion, kink, or masturbation.  So I’m back here….

